2017 Board of Directors

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR/ASSOCIATIONS

First_Vice_Chairman _Associations_Paul_Bellantone
Paul Bellantone, CAE
President/CEO
Promotional Products Association Int’l
3125 Skyway Circle North
Irving, TX 75308
(972) 258-3050
paulb@ppai.org

FIRST VICE-CHAIR/ASSOCIATIONS
karen_wesloh_100x153
Karen Wesloh, CAE, CMP
Executive Director
Incentive Marketing Association
4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
(952)928-4649
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org

SECOND VICE CHAIR/ASSOCIATIONS

second_Vice-Chairman_Associations_Kevin_Hinton

Kevin M. Hinton, CIS
CEO
Society for Incentive Travel Excellence
330N Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
khinton@siteglobal.com

THIRD VICE CHAIR/ASSOCIATIONS

Chairman_Melissa_Van_Dyke

Melissa Van Dyke
President
The Incentive Research Foundation
100 Chesterfield Business Pkwy, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63005
(636) 549-3193
m.vandyke@theirf.org

VICE CHAIR/CORPORATIONS

Director_ Michelle_Smith

Michelle Smith, CRP, CPIM
Vice President, Marketing
OC Tanner
1016 Thornwood Street
Glendale, CA 91206-4812
(626) 796-5554
michelle.smith@octanner.com

TREASURER

Treasurer_Sean_Roark

Sean Roark, CPIM
Executive Vice President
IncentPros Inc.
15814 Champion Forest Drive, Suite 313
Spring, TX 77379
(281) 376-7677
skr@incentpros.net

 

SECRETARY

Kimberly CarretteKCarrette_headshot_2013
Senior Manager, Canon Professional Services
Canon U.S.A, Inc.
One Canon Park
Melville, NY 11747
(631) 330-4808
kcarrette@cusa.canon.com

DIRECTORS

Director_Kimberly_Lanier
Kimberly Abel-Lanier
Vice President & General Manager of CultureNext
Maritz Motivation Solutions
1400 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63099
(636) 827-4000
kimberly.abel@maritz.com
Director_Brian_Galonek
Brian Galonek, CPIM
President
All Star Incentive Marketing
660 Main Street
Fiskdale, MA 01518
(508) 347-8810
brian@incentiveusa.com

peterhart
Peter Hart, CRP
CEO and Director of the Board
Rideau Recognition Solutions
473 Deslauriers
Montreal, QC H4N 1W2 Canada
(877) 789-0449 x240
Peterhart@rideau.com

Vice_Chairman_Corporations_Richard_Blabolil

Richard Blabolil, CPIM
President
Marketing Innovators International
9701 West Higgins Rd
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 696-1111
rblabolil@marketinginnovators.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND COUNSEL

Executive_director_George_Delta

George B. Delta, Esquire
805 15th Street, NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 393-0041
gdelta@verizon.net

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Steve Slagle, Managing Director

Steve Slagle, CAE
3309 Three Iron Drive
Seneca, SC 29678
(864)710-6739
Steves3309@gmail.com